tales from NYC

IMG_3868{these sartorial frenchies made me smile}

Last week we returned from a “between holiday” family foray in New York.  Needless to say it was cold and fun.  JM and I like to think of New York as our second home and dream of living there someday.  We have a lot of fond memories in that city – it was the first trip we took together, JM took me for my birthday four years ago.  I am excited about everything in life right now (reasons I look forward to sharing next week) – and 2014 looks like it’s going to be a life-changing year.  Here are some favorite moments from the trip.

IMG_3822{sprinkle doughnut to start the day…ahh to be eight again…}

IMG_3883{“caption this” ice skating}

IMG_3907{shoes at kith}

IMG_3958{polygonal dice = entertainment and math studies}

IMG_3961{jasper james}

IMG_3971{my sweet zander, always having fun}

IMG_3978{goofballs}

IMG_4051{shoes}

IMG_4206{absorbing art}

IMG_4057{shopping pnc}

Leave a Reply

