kgb x Snatch That

I recently had the fortune of discovering a fantastic website called “Snatch That“.  When they reached out to do a collaboration, I jumped at the chance to help spread the word and cross-promote their amazing site.  Imagine if Pinterest and Amazon had a love child, and that child, my friend is a place in the interwebs called Snatch That.

Here I worked with ST to do an outfit post wherein I explore the importance of incorporating metallic into your everyday wardrobe.

Check out my “closet” on Snatch That to see my pulls and how you can get the look!  Also – check out the interview I did on their blog!

IMG_2564

Vintage gold leather vest from my sister’s closet.

IMG_2563

I’m always looking for the “perfectly worn” piece and this vest is it!

IMG_2571

This army green mohair and metallic bag is absolute perfection.

IMG_2567

I practically LIVE in these Genetic Denim distressed skinny jeans and top by Leah Milana.

IMG_2573

I think turquoise and gold is one of my favorite color combinations.

IMG_2574

Round frames for a round face. I love this 60’s throwback look.

Leave a Reply

