grace rose = inspiration.

IMG_1362

She’s growing up so fast I can’t even handle it.  I vividly remember her in her car seat coming to pick me up from the airport (when I’d visit from LA) and getting so excited I thought she’d jump right out of it!  Now she’s ten and she’s absolutely beautiful.  And charming and smart and creative and has more friends and admirers than I will ever have.  I love her so much and am so grateful she’s in our lives.  Grace Rose knows what true strength is and I learn from her daily.  Generally speaking, she makes the best of any scenario and lives life to it’s fullest every day.  I love her so much.

IMG_1363

Leave a Reply

