True Love.

IMG_0877I honor birthdays. Give me a reason to make cupcakes and I will.  John Michael‘s big day is coming up and since for his actual birthday we’ll be hundreds of miles away on a beach, we’re celebrating Friday night with friends in the form of a concert.  I volunteered myself to make cupkates and yes, I poured lots of time and energy into making the perfect cake topper ever: JM’s very own logo flag.  A bit much? Probably. But what’s a birthday without excess?

p.s. You know you love someone when…you make 80 miniature toothpick flags with their shrunken logo as mini cupcake toppers.  Just sayin’.

IMG_0864

IMG_0867IMG_0869

One thought on “True Love.

Leave a Reply

